Thread: Neechbhanga & Vargottam

Neechbhanga & Vargottam

Hi Astroyogi's

I am sharing a chart with you, this native has Neechbhanga yog with Moon & Mars in his Moon chart.
    Will this yog help him in his life.

He is a friend of mine, he is having troubles in job, he does not stabalise even if the job is good enough, he gets bored soon enough.

He always says that he has a ambition of starting a trust which will run Ashrams for providing employment & training to poor & needy.

I believe to do this he has to earn a lot of money to do so. He is an engineer by profession and is running Ve Mahadasha till Year 2024.

Will he be able to build his own house and a trust for Ashrams.

He also has Moon & Jupiter as Vargottam in Lagna & Navamsha.
    What is the meaning & significance of Vargottam.

What does Sani retrograde in Lagna present in 11th House signify ?

DOB: 22/02/1976
    POB: Delhi
    TOB: 21:35:00

Warm Regards
    Nakai

Re: Neechbhanga & Vargottam

Hi Gurujis,

I am posting the natives Ketu dasha bhukti for your reference.

I enquired from my friend.

(there was a break in his studies during 1995-1996)
    He said during ketu dasha he was selected in an govt engineering college, all went fine. He was a bright student in Engg college having respect of fellow students & teachers alike.

He won some awards, gathered practical knowledge apart from theoretical knowledge.
    (Engineering started in 1996 - till 2001 - 5 year integrated course)

Finally when it was his final year, he could not sit in campus interviews (as he failed in one subject in University exams of pre final semester)
    Still he got 2 job offers from US & Netherlands (he could never join those jobs : Sept 11 2000)
    He got the paper re-evaluated and cleared with distinction, but the damage was done.

In June 2001 he came back home and got a okay job in a local company. (During this time his netherlands job was due, and his workit permit was in process).